. State of Rhode Island Division of Taxation .
Form RI-100A
Estate Tax Return - Date of death on or after 1/1/2015

Rhode Island Credit Amount
Form RI-100A, page 23, line 5
Pursuant to R.l. Gen. Laws § 44-22-1.1(a)(4)

Instructions:
Enter the applicable credit amount from below on line 5 of the Computation of Tax section, page 23 of Form 100A.

CREDIT AMOUNT
For date of death on or after January 1, 2015 and prior to January 1, 2016................. $ 64,400
For date of death on or after January 1, 2016 and prior to January 1, 2017................. $ 64,400
For date of death on or after January 1, 2017 and prior to January 1, 2018................. $ 65,370
For date of death on or after January 1, 2018 and prior to January 1, 2019................. $ 66,810
For date of death on or after January 1, 2019 and prior to January 1, 2020................. $ 68,350
For date of death on or after January 1, 2020 and prior to January 1, 2021................. $ 69,515
For date of death on or after January 1, 2021 and prior to January 1, 2022................. $ 70,490
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